January 12, 2018

Board of Directors

Position Contact Information
President and CEO Deacon George Mora
george@sfclb.org
Executive Director Linda Freundlich
linda@sfclb.org
Secretary and Executive Officer Robert McBride, OCDS
bob@sfclb.org
Treasurer and CFO Desmond D’SA, JD
des@sfclb.org
562-900-2416
Director (Information Technology) Michael Santy
mike@sfclb.org
562-370-0769
Director (Volunteers) Tina Gath, OFS
tina@sfclb.org
562-481-2301
Director (Facilities) John Minter
john@sfclb.org
Director (Spiritual Direction) Deacon Don Gath
don@sfclb.org
Director (Operations and Parish Coordination) Tricia Mora
tricia@sfclb.org
Director (Construction) Peter Devereaux
peter@sfclb.org
Director (Advisor/Grants) Anna Totta
anna@sfclb.org
Director (Advisor) Cynthia Terry
cynthia@sfclb.org