January 12, 2018

Board of Directors

Position Contact Information
Director (President) Deacon George Mora
george@sfclb.org
Executive Director Linda Freundlich
linda@sfclb.org
Director (Vice President and Secretary) Robert McBride, OCDS
bob@sfclb.org
Director (Treasurer) David Rodriguez
david@sfclb.org
Director (Information Technology) Michael Santy
mike@sfclb.org
Director (Volunteers) Tina Gath, OFS
tina@sfclb.org
Director (Facilities) John Minter
john@sfclb.org
Director (Operations and Parish Coordination) Tricia Mora
tricia@sfclb.org
Director (Construction) Peter Devereaux
peter@sfclb.org
Director (Advisor) Cynthia Terry
cynthia@sfclb.org
Director (Pharmacist) Clarence Lloyd
clarence@sfclb.org